Professional Designer Company

Professional Designer Company

Electronic websites facility information obtaining and consciousness pervasion, hence, they acquired effective role as they are nominated to be the start point for all profit and non-profit organizations, in order to provide information, services, consultancy and other facilities.

For this purpose, Professional Designer Company was established at 2008, specializing in web programming and Graphic design, located in Ajman – UAE.

Services provided by professional designer company:
- Logo Design.
- Graphic design for advertising campaigns (including designing online or printed brochures, posters,business cards, shop banners, magazines, packing … etc).
- Designing and programming websites for governmental agencies, business entities and individuals.
- Providing ready-made website templates.
- Domain booking.
- Web hosting and technical support.
- SMS text messaging services.
- Emarketing services.

You can contact with Professional Designer Company through direct call or through the mail contact form:

Contact information

  • Emirates Ajman - Al Naemiya 1 - 2 - 3 - Sheikh Zayed Street - Dubai Islamic Bank Building
  • 00971507177145 00971566391118
  • 0097167488875 0097167499336
  • 09:00 am To 09:30 pm | Thursday 09:00 pm To 04:00 pm Friday: off

Contact form

Professional Designer Company

Get On Offer Now!

+97167488875 design@uaepd.nethttps://goo.gl/EklW4x companyWe Design your website according to your requirements, and bear in mind that the site consistent with world standards design in terms of top-ranked in the search engines and browsing speed Call us now and enjoy the offer of "a professional designer."• Reserve a domain name for one year "for free"• Reserve hosting for one ye..

Websites design for interior design companies at the best prices

Advantages of building a website for your company: 1. The website serves as an official spokesman for the company.2. Less cost and more profit.3. Websites operate per our every day of the year.4. And innovative way to increase the number of customers.5. Protects your company and its brand name.6. Provides your customer with all services and information about your company.Get your website within..

Get a website for your business within 24 hours

Website Design Services Free domain name and hosting Chose the form of website that you want through the following categories: 1. Companies Templates http://goo.gl/6kXBcN 2. E-stor Templates http://goo.gl/t6a9Op 3. Live Style http://goo.gl/ZpB2gP 4. Medical Centers http://goo.gl/i2o83g 5. Cars Centers http://goo.gl/sAIXjU 6. Schools and Education http://goo.gl..

Logo Design Services

The logo (company, organization, program, effective) is an important step in the beginning of the establishment of each project on its various forms, especially in our time, where intense competition and there is no significant difference in the levels of quality and service quality audience sees logo before to see the product. So keep your interest that make you logo expresses about you before s..

SMS text messaging service

- The SMS messaging means that help to promote goods and attract customers or for the purpose of publicity the company name, also note the arrival of such messages on our mobile phones constantly to companies interested in this kind of publicity. - And through the company professional designer can open a free account program for SMS messaging and choose the package that suits you and use account ..

Create websites from A to Z

 Professional Designer Company We can create Web sites from A to Z Web hosting and all Internet design Will give you full control at the site CompaniesInstitutionsShopsSchoolsSports clubsNewsFactoriesReal EstateCommercial centers..

Web Hosting Services

Have you ever asked yourself a question .. Do companies need to host a Web site? Why do you need my own company to a location on the Internet despite the fact that the nature of my work  has nothing to do with hosting and design Web sites? The web hosting gives you the power to display your services or products through the Internet is very  important and helps you improve your cu..

Professional Designer Company

Do you want to get a website within an hour
Your customers need to see your services online
We have many templates and lowest prices
+97152 432 3344

شركة المصمم المحترف

شركة المصمم المحترف

تسهم المواقع الإلكترونية في تيسير الحصول على المعلومة وإنتشار الوعي ونقل المعرفة، وقد أصبحت المواقع الإلكترونية لها أهمية ودور فعال في السنوات الأخيرة وتعتبر نقطة بداية لكل المنظمات والمشاريع الربحية والغير ربحية لتقديم المعلومات والخدمات والإستشارات وغيرها وذلك من خلال الشبكة العنكبوتية.

ومن هذا المنطلق تم تأسيس شركة المصمم المحترف في سنة 2008 بسجل تجاري بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة متخصصة في مجال برمجة المواقع الإلكترونية وتصميم الجرافيك، واتخذت إمارة عجمان مقراً رئيسياً لها.

الخدمات التي تقدمها شركة المصمم المحترف:
- تصميم شعار الشركة أو المشروع.
- تصميم الجرافيك للحملات الإعلانية، ( فن الاتصال البصري ) وهي احدى الوسائل الأساسية التي ييتخذها المصممون لدى شركتنا في إيصال رسالة معينة للجمهور المستهدف وذلك من خلال تصاميم البروشورات الإلكترونية أو المطبوعة، بوسترات، بزنس كارد، لافتات المحلات، مجلات، منتجات التعبئة والتغليف ...الخ.
- تصميم وبرمجة المواقع الإلكترونية للجهات الحكومية ، المنشآت الإقتصادية والأفراد حسب الإحتياجات والأنظمة المطلوبة.
- توفير قوالب جاهزة من المواقع الإلكترونية للتعريف عن هوية الشركات وعرض خدماتهم أو بيع منتجاتهم من خلال الشبكة العنكبوتية.
- حجز أسماء النطاقات.
- استضافة المواقع الإلكترونية مع الدعم الفني.
- نظام إرسال الرسائل النصية القصيرة SMS.
- خدمات التسويق الإلكتروني.

يمكنك التواصل مع شركة المصمم المحترف من خلال الإتصال المباشر أو عبر نموذج الإتصال:

بيانات التواصل

  • الإمارات عجمان - النعيمية 1 - 2 - 3 - شارع الشيخ زايد - بناية بنك دبي الإسلامي
  • 00971507177145 00971566391118
  • 0097167488875 0097167499336
  • 09:00 ص إلى 09:30 م | الخميس 09:00 م إلى 04:00 م الجمعة : عطلة

نموذج الإتصال

شركة المصمم المحترف

احصل على العرض الآن!

+97167488875design@uaepd.nethttps://goo.gl/EklW4x احصل على موقع إلكتروني احترافي + حساب فيس بوك وتويترخاص بشركتك .نقوم بتصميم موقعك حسب متطلباتك ، كما نراعي أن يتوافق الموقع مع المعايير القياسية العالمية في التصميم من حيث الترتيب الأعلى في م..

تصميم مواقع إلكترونية لشركات الديكور بافضل الاسعار

لماذا تنشئ موقع إلكتروني لشركتك على الانترنت: 1.إن الموقع الإلكتروني بمثابة متحدث رسمى لشركتك.2. أقل تكلفة وأكثر ربحية.3. يعمل الموقع الإلكتروني على مدار الساعة وكل أيام السنة.4. وسيلة مبتكرة لزيادة عدد عملائك.5. حمايه اسم ش..

احصل على موقع إلكتروني لشركتك خلال ٢٤ ساعة فقط

خدمات المواقع الإلكتروني - اختر شكل الموقع الإلكتروني الذي يتوافق مع شركتك من خلال التصنيفات التالية: 1. مواقع الشركات http://goo.gl/HEcfnk2. المتاجر الإلكترونية http://goo.gl/VkRYHg3. الصحة والجمال http://goo.gl/1axqwA4. العيادات والمراكز ..

خدمات تصميم الشعارات

يعد الشعار ( الشركة ، المؤسسة ، برنامج ، فعالية ) خطوة مهمة في بداية تأسيس كل مشروع على مختلف أشكالها ، خصوصاً في زمننا هذا حيث اشتد التنافس ولم يعد هناك فرق كبير في مستويات الجودة ونوعية الخدمة فالجمهور يرى الشعار قبل أن ي..

خدمة إرسال الرسائل النصية القصيرة SMS

- تعد الرسائل النصية القصيرة SMS من الوسائل التي تساعد على ترويج السلع وجذب العملاء أو بغرض اشهار اسم الشركة ، كما نلاحظ وصول مثل هذه الرسائل على هواتفنا النقالة بإستمرار لشركات مهتمة في مثل هذا النوع من الدعاية.  - ومن خ..

إنشاء المواقع الإلكترونية من الألف إلى الياء

- هل عجزت من برمجة موقعك بالشكل والخدمات المطلوبة ؟- هل قمت بصرف مبالغ كبيرة على الموقع الذي أنشأته ولم يظهر بالشكل المطلوب ؟- هل تعلم أن لدينا القدرة على تحقيق ما تريده وبأسعار منافسة ؟زائرنا الكريم يسرنا أن نقدم لك خدمات..

خدمات إستضافة المواقع الإلكترونية

هل خطر في بالك سؤال.. هل شركتي بحاجة الى استضافة موقع إلكتروني؟ لماذا تحتاج شركتي إلى موقع على الانترنت بالرغم من أن طبيعة عملي لا علاقة لها بالاستضافة ولا التصميم لمواقع الانترنت؟ إن استضافة المواقع تمنحك القوة في عر..

شركة المصمم المحترف

هل ترغب بالحصول على موقع إلكتروني خلال ساعة
عملائك بأمس الحاجة لمشاهدة خدماتك بشكل منظم عبر الإنترنت
لدينا العديد من المواقع الجاهزة وبأقل الأسعار
+97152 432 3344